• <nobr id="clh7f"></nobr>
    <option id="clh7f"></option><track id="clh7f"></track>
      <menuitem id="clh7f"><dfn id="clh7f"><menu id="clh7f"></menu></dfn></menuitem>

      1. Leadership Team

        • Yu Yong

          President & Secretary of CPC Committee

        • Wang Lanyu

          General Manager, VP & Deputy Secretary of CPC Committee

        • Dong Weijun

          Secretary of Discipline Inspection Committee & Member of CPC Standing Committee

        • Wang Xindong

          Deputy General Manager

        • Li Bingjun

          Deputy Secretary of CPC Committee, Director

        • Liu Jian

          Deputy General Manager

        • Wang Yaobin

          Deputy General Manager

        • Hu Zhigang

          Chief Accountant

        • Li Yiren

          Deputy General Manager